B

Beatty, Pam

Student Success Advisor

Naval Station Norfolk (NSN)

757-683-4981

pbeatty@odu.edu

Brown, Doug

Student Success Advisor

Wytheville Community College

Doug Brown

276-223-0161

debrown@odu.edu

Brown, Brooke

Interim Training and Student Success Advisor

Brooke Brown

757-651-8050

blbrown@odu.edu

C

Cochran, Kimberlie

Student Success Advisor

John Tyler Community College

Kimberlie Cochran

804-751-2860

krcochra@odu.edu

Curry, Rob

Director of Advising; Advisor for Navy College Students

ODU - Main Campus (Norfolk)

Rob Curry

757-683-5658

rcurry@odu.edu

D

Darden, Elaine

Student Success Advisor

Southwest Virginia Community College

Elaine Darden

276-964-7634

edarden@odu.edu

Dewyea, Kirk

Training and Student Success Director

PVCC-ODU @ Eugene Giuseppe Center

Kirk Dewyea

434-825-4388

kdewyea@odu.edu

Dolloph, Frances

Student Success Advisor

Germanna Community College - Fredericksburg Campus

540-834-1046

fdolloph@odu.edu

E

Estep, Connie

Student Success Advisor

Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center

Connie Estep

276-619-4318

cestep@odu.edu

G

Gideon, USN (Ret.), William

Associate Director, Military Distance Learning; MEM Advisor

ODU - Main Campus (Norfolk)

William Gideon, USN (Ret.)

757-683-6105

wgideon@odu.edu

Guarino, Hannah

Student Success Advisor

Southside Virginia Community College - Christanna Campus

Southside Virginia Community College - J.H. Daniel Campus

Hannah Guarino

434-949-7050

hguarino@odu.edu

H

Hill, Regenia

Region and Student Success Director

J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

Rappahannock Community College - Glenns Campus

Regenia Hill

804-523-5166

rhill@odu.edu

Hill-Bartos, Marena

Student Success Advisor

J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

Marena Hill-Bartos

804-523-5167

mhbartos@odu.edu

Hoffman, Robert

Site Director

Washington State

Robert Hoffman

360-475-7280

r1hoffma@odu.edu

Hudson, Jennifer

Student Success Advisor

Piedmont Virginia Community College

Jennifer Hudson

434-961-5417

jhudson@odu.edu

K

Kroner, Deanna

Enrollment Coordinator

ODU Dahlgren

Deanna Kroner

540-663-4036

dkroner@odu.edu

M

Martin, Sharon

Student Success Advisor

Central Virginia Community College

Sharon Martin

434-386-4694

smmartin@odu.edu

McMillan, David

Region and Student Success Director

David McMillan

540-273-9857

djmcmill@odu.edu

Mitchell, Wayne

Student Success Advisor

Danville Community College

Patrick Henry Community College

276-656-0278

wmitchel@odu.edu

Morgan, David

Student Success Advisor

Langley Air Force Base

Fort Eustis

David Morgan

757-766-5227

drmorgan@odu.edu

R

Rudolph, Nancy

Student Success Advisor

LFCC-ODU at Luray-Page County Center

Lord Fairfax Community College - Fauquier Campus

Lord Fairfax Community College - Middletown Campus

Nancy Rudolph

540-351-1572

nrudolph@odu.edu

W

Wheaton, Terri

Region and Student Success Director

Dabney S. Lancaster Community College

Roanoke Higher Education Center

Virginia Western Community College

Terri Wheaton

540-857-6976

twheaton@odu.edu

Woodard, Ron

Director of Transfer Services

ODU - Main Campus (Norfolk)

Ron Woodard

1-800-968-2638

rwoodard@odu.edu